The Grey Horse
The Ram Jam Club
Join the mailing list

Upcoming Events

For more info on events such as tickets and links, click on the event name

Month Year Venue

Date Artist Time Price Venue
Tue 1st Jul, 2014 Film : 'Inside Llewyn Davis' 8pm 3 (free to paid up members) Film more...
Fri 4th Jul, 2014 Crack Comedy 8.30 12/6 RJC more...
Sat 5th Jul, 2014 Crack Comedy 8.30 13/7 RJC more...
Sun 6th Jul, 2014 Crack Comedy - Edinburgh Previews 8pm 6 RJC more...
Sat 12th Jul, 2014 Crack Comedy 8.30 13/7 RJC more...
Sun 13th Jul, 2014 International Youth Arts Festival 5pm RJC more...
Sun 13th Jul, 2014 Crack Comedy - Edinburgh Previews 8pm 6 RJC more...
Mon 14th Jul, 2014 International Youth Arts Festival 5pm RJC more...
Mon 14th Jul, 2014 International Youth Arts Festival 7pm RJC more...
Mon 14th Jul, 2014 PUB QUIZ NIGHT 8pm GH more...
Tue 15th Jul, 2014 International Youth Arts Festival 6.30 RJC more...
Tue 15th Jul, 2014 International Youth Arts Festival 8.30 RJC more...
Wed 16th Jul, 2014 Philosophy Cafe (in partnership with Kingston Adult Education Centre) 7pm free RJC more...
Thu 17th Jul, 2014 International Youth Arts Festival 5.30 RJC more...
Thu 17th Jul, 2014 International Youth Arts Festival 7.30 RJC more...
Fri 18th Jul, 2014 ValvePower Band 7.30 free GH more...
Fri 18th Jul, 2014 Crack Comedy 8.30 12/6 RJC more...
Sat 19th Jul, 2014 Crack Comedy 8.30 13/7 RJC more...
Sun 20th Jul, 2014 International Youth Arts Festival 12.30 RJC more...
Sun 20th Jul, 2014 Crack Comedy - Edinburgh Previews 8pm 6 RJC more...
Mon 21st Jul, 2014 PUB QUIZ NIGHT 8pm GH more...
Tue 22nd Jul, 2014 International Youth Arts Festival 7.30 RJC more...
Wed 23rd Jul, 2014 International Youth Arts Festival 8pm RJC more...
Thu 24th Jul, 2014 Pippa Evans - Edinburgh Festival Preview 8pm RJC more...
Fri 25th Jul, 2014 Crack Comedy 8.30 12/6 RJC more...
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 Crack Comedy 8.30 13/7 RJC more...
Sun 27th Jul, 2014 International Youth Arts Festival 3pm RJC more...
Sun 27th Jul, 2014 Crack Comedy - Edinburgh Previews 8pm 6 RJC more...
Mon 28th Jul, 2014 Ian Hunt's guitar class 8.30 GH more...
Mon 28th Jul, 2014 PUB QUIZ NIGHT 8pm GH more...
Tue 29th Jul, 2014 Jon Bird's 'Big Bird' Big Band 8.30 free RJC more...
Tue 29th Jul, 2014 Film : 'Blue Jasmine' 8pm 3 (free to paid up members) Film more...
Thu 31st Jul, 2014 Rhythm and Muse 8pm 6/5 RJC more...
Thu 31st Jul, 2014 Adam Sweet 8pm free GH more...

<Prev Month Next Month>