The Grey Horse
The Ram Jam Club
Join the mailing list

Upcoming Events

For more info on events such as tickets and links, click on the event name

Month Year Venue

Date Artist Time Price Venue
Mon 1st Sep, 2014 Ian Hunt's guitar class 8.30 GH more...
Mon 1st Sep, 2014 PUB QUIZ NIGHT 8pm GH more...
Tue 2nd Sep, 2014 Film : 'Volver' 8pm 3 (free to paid up members) Film more...
Fri 5th Sep, 2014 private party 7pm RJC more...
Sat 6th Sep, 2014 Crack Comedy 8.30 13/7 RJC more...
Mon 8th Sep, 2014 PUB QUIZ NIGHT 8pm GH more...
Tue 9th Sep, 2014 Film : 'tbc' 8pm Film
Sat 13th Sep, 2014 Crack Comedy 8.30 13/7 RJC more...
Sat 13th Sep, 2014 Paul Cox Trio 9pm free GH more...
Sun 14th Sep, 2014 Steve Whalley Trio 4pm free GH more...
Sun 14th Sep, 2014 Jam with Ian Hunt 8pm free GH more...
Mon 15th Sep, 2014 Ram Vocal Jam 7.15pm 8/5 RJC more...
Mon 15th Sep, 2014 Ian Hunt's guitar class 8.30 GH more...
Mon 15th Sep, 2014 PUB QUIZ NIGHT 8pm GH more...
Tue 16th Sep, 2014 Jon Bird's 'Big Bird' Big Band 8.30 free GH more...
Tue 16th Sep, 2014 Film : 'Calvary' 8pm Film more...
Wed 17th Sep, 2014 Philosophy Cafe (in partnership with Kingston Adult Education Centre) 7pm free RJC more...
Wed 17th Sep, 2014 Open Mic Night 8.30 GH more...
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 Andy Hodge & Richard Clarke 7.30pm free GH more...
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 Crack Comedy 8.30 12/6 RJC more...
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 Robin Bibi Band 9pm free GH more...
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 Crack Comedy 8.30 13/7 RJC more...
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 Groove Manoova 9pm 7 GH more...
Sun 21st Sep, 2014 The New Heaters 4pm free GH more...
Sun 21st Sep, 2014 Bawdsville Showcase 7.30pm 12/10 RJC more...
Sun 21st Sep, 2014 Jam with Ian Hunt 8pm free GH more...
Mon 22nd Sep, 2014 PUB QUIZ NIGHT 8pm GH more...
Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 Film : 'tbc' 8pm Film
Fri 26th Sep, 2014 Crack Comedy 8.30 12/6 RJC more...
Sat 27th Sep, 2014 Crack Comedy 8.30 13/7 RJC more...
Mon 29th Sep, 2014 PUB QUIZ NIGHT 8pm GH more...
Tue 30th Sep, 2014 Film : 'tbc' 8pm Film

<Prev Month Next Month>