The Grey Horse
The Ram Jam Club
Join the mailing list

Upcoming Events

For more info on events such as tickets and links, click on the event name

Month Year Venue

Date Artist Time Price Venue
Fri 1st Mar, 2013 Crack Comedy 8.30 12/6 RJC more...
Sat 2nd Mar, 2013 Crack Comedy 8.30 13/7 RJC more...
Thu 7th Mar, 2013 Skeptiks in the Pub 7pm free RJC more...
Fri 8th Mar, 2013 Crack Comedy 8.30 12/6 RJC more...
Sat 9th Mar, 2013 Crack Comedy 8.30 13/7 RJC more...
Wed 13th Mar, 2013 Milo McCabe and Rob Collins 8pm free RJC more...
Fri 15th Mar, 2013 Crack Comedy 8.30 12/6 RJC more...
Sun 17th Mar, 2013 Katie Harper - cancelled 8pm RJC more...
Mon 18th Mar, 2013 Ram Vocal Jam 7pm 7/4 RJC more...
Wed 20th Mar, 2013 Philosophy Cafe (in partnership with Kingston Adult Education Centre) 7pm free RJC more...
Fri 22nd Mar, 2013 Crack Comedy 8.30 12/6 RJC more...
Wed 27th Mar, 2013 Rhythm and Muse 8pm 6/5 RJC more...
Fri 29th Mar, 2013 Crack Comedy 8.30 12/6 RJC more...

<Prev Month Next Month>